Internet of things

 

1) On-Off

With our extremely high efficiency lighting, you come to the right place at Paradin. When there is the proper discipline and you can overlook the number of areas in your company, then a standard light switch is an excellent solution.

 

2) Motion detectors and sensors:

The signal from the government and Europe is clear, we need to save energy. If you wish to validate your right to receive subsidy or compensation, you must rely on sensors that detect the absence for you and, if necessary, switch off the lighting. Paradin uses a combination of sound sensors and motion detectors for this. Especially in an industrial environment caution is recommended here, an absence detection is optimal if it can’t result to annoying flicker and dangerous situations.

 

3) The Internet of Things:

Paradin has focused mainly on a rock-solid quality and an extremely high efficiency as well as light quality and comfort, read: "no shadow". Automatically off switches and control of lighting in itself is not a sinecure. The type and programming of the sensors have a very important role in this. With standard sensors you can achieve standard results.
In cooperation with Panasonic, Paradin has developed a detection that provide benefits that can be very convincing. In the first place, such a monitoring offers the advantage of a camera and security system. The fact that we connect this on the same mobile platform where a real-life overview can be obtained with all sorts of possible data and also the facility to control, steer and automate external energy consumers (not just lighting). All that on a single platform makes this system the must-have of the future. The practical realization of "The internet of Things" becomes a fact.

Back to Top

Internet of things

 

1) On-Off  

Avec notre éclairage extrêmement efficace, vous êtes au bon endroit chez Paradin. S’il y a la bonne discipline et vous pouvez superviser le nombre des locaux dans votre entreprise, alors un interrupteur d'éclairage standard est une excellente solution.

2) Détecteurs de mouvement et capteurs:

Le signal du gouvernement et de l'Europe est clair, nous devons économiser de l'énergie. Si vous souhaitez valider votre droit à la subvention ou compensation, vous devez faire appel à des capteurs qui détectent l'absence pour vous et, si nécessaire, éteignez l'éclairage. Pour cela, Paradin utilise une combinaison de capteurs sonores et de détecteurs de mouvement. Surtout dans un environnement industriel, la prudence est recommandée, une détection d'absence est optimale que s’il ne conduit pas à des scintillements irritants et à des situations dangereuses.

3) L'Internet des Objets:

Paradin s’est surtout attachée à une qualité solide et une efficacité extrêmement élevée ainsi que sur la qualité de l’éclairage et le confort, lire: "pas d'ombre". L'extinction automatique et le contrôle de l'éclairage ne constitue pas en soi une sinécure. Dans lequel le type et la programmation des capteurs jouent un rôle très important. Des résultats standard peuvent également être obtenus avec des capteurs standard.
En coopération avec Panasonic, Paradin a développé un système de pilotage qui offre des avantages qui peuvent être très convaincants. Premièrement, ce type système de pilotage offre l'avantage d'une caméra et d'un système de surveillance. Le fait que nous connectons cela sur la même plateforme mobile où un aperçu réaliste peut obtenir avec toutes sortes de possibilités de dates et aussi la possibilité de contrôler, diriger et automatiser les consommateurs d'énergie externes (et pas seulement l'éclairage). Tout cela sur une plate-forme unique fait de ce système l’objet utile du futur. La réalisation pratique de "Internet of Things" devient un fait.

Back to Top